Bestuur

Voorzitter
Hans de Graaf
voorzitter@spado.nl

Secretaris
Nancy Nijkamp
secretaris@spado.nl

Penningmeester
Wijnand Hest
penningmeester@spado.nl

Bestuurslid Baanatletiek
Marco Fokke
baanatletiek@spado.nl · 0614214648

Bestuurlid Wegatletiek
Marijn Verdult
wegatletiek@spado.nl · 0610517786

Bestuurslid Wedstrijdorganisatie (WOC)
Nick Moonen
woc@spado.nl · 0630104104

Bestuurslid Public Relations
Ciska Meijer
pr@spado.nl

Bestuurslid Webredactie
(& Visuele communicatie)
Noortje Hagenaars
webredactie@spado.nl

Bestuurslid Accommodatie
Davy Verlinden
accommodatiebeheer@spado.nl

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter
Hans de Graaf
voorzitter@spado.nl

Penningmeester
Wijnand Hest
penningmeester@spado.nl

Ledenadministratie
Eric van der Linden
ledenadministratie@spado.nl · 0683552024

Financiële administratie
Gerard van den Broek
finadmin@spado.nl · 0681016171

Clubhuis
Marco Vermond en Gabrielle Sebregts
clubhuis@spado.nl · 0621258673